Take From The Poor To Give To The Rich

Don Charisma

The house always wins … The rich get richer, the poor get poorer … I’m clichés-r-us today 🙂

monopoly-game-mf-file0001764062159-DonCharisma-1024LE

A quote I posted – I can understand the interpretation of one of my readers, which is that it’s “classist” (in their opinion) …

The philosophy of the rich versus the poor is this: The rich invest their money and spends what is left; the poor spends their money and invest what is left.

— Jim Rohn

I’m not rich (obviously), and for me it isn’t about class. I think Jim was simply highlighting how the rich get richer and poor get poorer. It also follows what Robert Kiyosaki says in his books, and in other sources I’ve seen virtually the same thing said. So Jim’s quote might even be the opposite of classist …

That’s all by the by really. Classist or not, my reader did attempt to start an…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

